Mia ist für Sie da

Would you like to place an order? I will be happy to help you and record it for you.

Gouri 1x 1,0ml | Injectable implant

€ 119.95 incl.VAT, plus shipping Net price: € 100.80
Content: € 119.95 / ml
LIEFERUNG 1-3 TAGE* / EXPRESS 1-2 TAGE*
It will be sent after verifying the documents you upload during checkout.
EU Shipping 2-5 Days* / Express 1-3 Days*
Envío UE 2-5 Días* / Express 1-3 Días*
EU Shipping 2-5 Days* / Express 1-3 Days*
Medical Product

This product belongs to class 3 medical devices. Before the items are dispatched, it is necessary for you to upload proof of this upon request.Our offer is intended exclusively for medical specialists, naturopaths, wholesalers and pharmacies in the B2B sector. Unfortunately, a delivery to end consumers is not possible. Delivery to private customers is not possible

Got it, I'm a doctor or naturopath
Please confirm that you can verify yourself first.
Inexpensive standard shipping
Express shipping possible
CO2 neutral shipping of all packages

Kurzbeschreibung:

Brief description:

Breve descripción:

Breve descripción:

Artikel: Gouri

HerstellerDexLevo Inc.

Konzentration: PCL 21%

Packungsinhalt: 1 x 1 ml Fertigspritze

Nadel-/Kanülen: -/- 

Empfohlene Nadelgröße: 30G bis 35G

Indikation: Liquid PCL

Article: Gouri

Manufacturer: DexLevo Inc.

ConcentrationPCL 21%

Package content: 1 x 1 ml

Needle/Cannula: -/-

Recommended needle size: 30G to 35G

Indication: Liquid PCL

Artículo: Gouri

Fabricante: DexLevo Inc.

ConcentraciónPCL 21%

Contenido del paquete: 1 x 1 ml

Aguja/cánula: -/-

Tamaño de aguja recomendado: 30G a 35G

Indicación: Liquid PCL

Article: Gouri

Fabricant: DexLevo Inc.

ConcentrationPCL 21%

Contenu de l'emballage: 1 x 1 ml

Aiguilles/canules: -/-

Taille d'aiguille recommandée: 30G à 35G

Indication: Liquid PCL

Gouri 1x 1,0ml | Injectable implant Im Warenkorb

X

Das passt dazu

Gouri 1ml | Injectable implant | Liquid PCL

Gouri is a special filler from DexLevo that, thanks to its excellent composition, provides comprehensive rejuvenation of the entire face. The product's characteristic liquid polycaprolactone (PCL for short) regenerates the body's own collagen and, because it does not contain particles or other active ingredients, provides comprehensive revitalization of the skin and improvement of wrinkles. In this way, Gouri treats even the deepest wrinkles on the face, but can also be used exclusively for the eye area to give the eyes a youthful appearance. The specially developed application protocol also provides a comprehensive lifting effect.

Gouri was developed with the special CESABP technology, which regenerates the skin's own collagen synthesis. This action, stimulated by the active ingredient polycaprolactone, ultimately leads to an intensive rejuvenation of the skin. Moderate to pronounced signs of aging such as facial wrinkles and sagging are reduced. The liquid PCL nestles into the dermis and spreads naturally. In addition, the Gouri treatment does not require multiple injection points - only ten predetermined points can be used to comprehensively beautify and rejuvenate the face for up to two years. In addition, the treated areas do not need to be sculpted afterwards and can be lightly massaged to effectively tighten the skin. Incidentally, Gouri not only restores the body's own collagen production, but also the overall quality of the skin without causing side effects. Thus, the anti-aging product is not only easy and quick to apply and spreads naturally in the dermis, but also has a high degree of naturalness and purity. In addition, the liquid form of polycarpolactone is not found in other products in this form, which makes this filler a unique product.


For optimal results, a total of three treatments should be performed at four-week intervals, followed by one or two follow-up treatments every three to six months. These follow-up treatments will also depend on the condition of your skin. For both the eye area and the rest of the face, Gouri injections are performed deep into the dermis and under the skin. A needle size of 30G-35G is recommended.

Steps to a perfect Gouri Result

  1. Injection site: The first injection with Gouri is done in the middle of the forehead, along the pupil use 0.25 ml per site and gently massage the treatment area for 5-10 minutes.
  2. Injection site : The second injection point is located on a horizontal line about 2-3 cm from the nostrils. Again, use 0.25 ml at each injection site.
  3. Injection site : The third point is also injected at the level of the nostrils, i.e. parallel to the second point, about 3-4 cm away. Inject a total of 0.25 ml at each point.
  4. Injection site : The fourth injection should be given at the level of the lip line, 2-3 cm from the lips. Again, apply 0.25 ml to each point.
  5. Injection site : Finally, the fifth injection is the last injection of Guli. This is done in the area marked in red (see figure), 1.5-2 cm horizontally and vertically from the eye. A volume of 0.5 ml per eye can be used.


With this protocol, half of the face is treated. Therefore, make sure that a total of 10 injections are required. If you only want to rejuvenate the eye area, injection points 1-4 can be omitted.

Eine Abgabe von Medizinprodukten, die nicht zur Anwendung durch Laien vorgesehen sind, darf nur an Ärzt*innen, Heilpraktiker*innen sowie Kosmetiker*innen mit Heilpraktikerausbildung erfolgen, es sei denn, eine ärztliche oder zahnärztliche Verschreibung wird vorgelegt (§ 3 Nummer 17 des Medizinproduktegesetzes). Medical devices that are not intended for use by laypersons may only be dispensed to physicians, non-medical practitioners and cosmeticians with non-medical practitioner training, unless a medical or dental prescription is presented (§ 3 number 17 of the Medical Devices Act). Como vendedor, nos gustaría señalar que la inyección de productos con y sin Lidocaína sólo debe ser llevada a cabo por personal capacitado y médicamente calificado, esto incluye el comercio de curación y el servicio de salud. En tant que vendeur, nous tenons à souligner que l'injection de produits avec et sans lidocaïne ne doit être effectuée que par du personnel formé et médicalement qualifié, y compris les secteurs médical et de la santé.

We recommend

Last seen

Gouri 1x 1,0ml | Injizierbares Implantat

€ 149.95 Inkl. MwSt, zzgl. Versandkosten Nettopreis: € 126.01
Inhalt: € 149.95 / ml
Auf Lager - in 1-3 Tagen bei dir
In stock - Please notice: Since we are shipping from Germany, the Delivery can take longer. Normally your Order should reach you in 2-5 Business Days, but can take longer in some Cases.
En stock - Tenga en cuenta que, dado que enviamos desde Alemania, la entrega puede tardar más. Normalmente, su pedido debería llegarle en 2-5 días laborables, pero en algunos casos puede tardar más.
In stock - Please notice: Since we are shipping from Germany, the Delivery can take longer. Normally your Order should reach you in 2-5 Business Days, but can take longer in some Cases.
Kostenloser DHL Versand
DHL Shipping
Envío DHL

Kurzbeschreibung:

Brief description:

Breve descripción:

Artikel: Gouri

HerstellerDexLevo Inc.

Konzentration: PCL 21%

Packungsinhalt: 1 x 1 ml Fertigspritze

Nadel-/Kanülen: -/-

Indikation: Liquid PCL

Article: Gouri

Manufacturer: DexLevo Inc.

ConcentrationPCL 21%

Package content: 1 x 1 ml

Needle/Cannula: -/-

Indication: Liquid PCL

Artículo: Gouri

Fabricante: DexLevo Inc.

ConcentraciónPCL 21%

Contenido del paquete: 1 x 1 ml

Aguja/cánula: -/-

Indicación: Liquid PCL

Article: Gouri

Fabricant: DexLevo Inc.

ConcentrationPCL 21%

Contenu de l'emballage: 1 x 1 ml

Aiguilles/canules: -/-

Indication: Liquid PCL

Gouri 1x 1,0ml | Injizierbares Implantat Im Warenkorb

X

Das passt dazu

Gouri 1ml | Injizierbares Implantat Liquid PCL

Gouri ist ein spezieller Filler von DexLevo, der dank seiner hervorragenden Zusammensetzung für eine umfassende Verjüngung des gesamten Gesichts sorgt. Das für das Produkt charakteristische flüssige Polycaprolacton (kurz PCL) regeneriert das körpereigene Kollagen und sorgt, da es keine Partikel oder andere Wirkstoffe enthält, für eine umfassende Revitalisierung der Haut und eine Verbesserung der Falten. Auf diese Weise behandelt Gouri selbst die tiefsten Falten im Gesicht, kann aber auch ausschließlich für die Augenpartie verwendet werden, um den Augen ein jugendliches Aussehen zu verleihen. Das speziell entwickelte Anwendungsprotokoll sorgt zudem für einen umfassenden Lifting-Effekt.

Gouri wurde mit der speziellen CESABP-Technologie entwickelt, welche die hauteigene Kollagensynthese regeneriert. Diese durch den Wirkstoff Polycaprolacton stimulierte Wirkung führt letztlich zu einer intensiven Verjüngung der Haut. Dabei werden mäßige bis ausgeprägte Alterserscheinungen wie Gesichtsfalten und Erschlaffung reduziert. Das flüssige PCL schmiegt sich in die Dermis ein und breitet sich natürlich aus. Außerdem erfordert die Gouri-Behandlung nicht mehrere Injektionspunkte - nur zehn vorher festgelegte Punkte können verwendet werden, um das Gesicht bis zu zwei Jahre lang umfassend zu verschönern und zu verjüngen. Darüber hinaus müssen die behandelten Bereiche anschließend nicht modelliert werden und können leicht massiert werden, um die Haut effektiv zu straffen. Gouri stellt übrigens nicht nur die körpereigene Kollagenproduktion wieder her, sondern auch die Gesamtqualität der Haut, ohne Nebenwirkungen zu verursachen. So ist das Anti-Aging-Produkt nicht nur einfach und schnell aufzutragen und verteilt sich natürlich in der Dermis, sondern hat auch einen hohen Grad an Natürlichkeit und Reinheit. Außerdem ist die flüssige Form von Polycarpolacton in anderen Produkten in dieser Form nicht zu finden, was diesen Füllstoff zu einem einzigartigen Produkt macht.

Um optimale Ergebnisse zu erzielen, sollten insgesamt drei Behandlungen im Abstand von vier Wochen durchgeführt werden, gefolgt von einer oder zwei Folgebehandlungen alle drei bis sechs Monate. Diese Nachbehandlungen hängen auch vom Zustand Ihrer Haut ab. Sowohl für die Augenpartie als auch für das übrige Gesicht werden Gouri-Injektionen tief in die Dermis und unter die Haut durchgeführt. Empfohlen wird eine Nadelstärke von 30G-35G.

Schritte zu einem perfekten Gouri-Ergebnis

  1. Injektionsstelle: Die erste Injektion mit Gouri erfolgt in der Mitte der Stirn, entlang der Pupille; verwenden Sie 0,25 ml pro Stelle und massieren Sie den Behandlungsbereich sanft für 5-10 Minuten.
  2. Injektionsstelle: Der zweite Injektionspunkt befindet sich auf einer horizontalen Linie etwa 2-3 cm von den Nasenlöchern entfernt. Auch hier verwenden Sie 0,25 ml an jeder Injektionsstelle.
  3. Injektionsstelle: Der dritte Punkt wird ebenfalls auf Höhe der Nasenlöcher injiziert, d. h. parallel zum zweiten Punkt, etwa 3-4 cm entfernt. Spritzen Sie insgesamt 0,25 ml an jedem Punkt.
  4. Injektionsstelle: Die vierte Injektion sollte in Höhe der Lippenlinie, 2-3 cm von den Lippen entfernt, erfolgen. Wiederum 0,25 ml an jeder Stelle auftragen.
  5. Injektionsstelle: Die fünfte Injektion ist schließlich die letzte Injektion von Guli. Dies geschieht in dem rot markierten Bereich (siehe Abbildung), 1,5-2 cm horizontal und vertikal vom Auge entfernt. Pro Auge kann ein Volumen von 0,5 ml verwendet werden.


Mit diesem Protokoll wird die Hälfte des Gesichts behandelt. Stellen Sie daher sicher, dass insgesamt 10 Injektionen erforderlich sind. Wenn Sie nur die Augenpartie verjüngen möchten, können die Injektionspunkte 1-4 weggelassen werden.

Eine Abgabe von Medizinprodukten, die nicht zur Anwendung durch Laien vorgesehen sind, darf nur an Ärzt*innen, Heilpraktiker*innen sowie Kosmetiker*innen mit Heilpraktikerausbildung erfolgen, es sei denn, eine ärztliche oder zahnärztliche Verschreibung wird vorgelegt (§ 3 Nummer 17 des Medizinproduktegesetzes). Medical devices that are not intended for use by laypersons may only be dispensed to physicians, non-medical practitioners and cosmeticians with non-medical practitioner training, unless a medical or dental prescription is presented (§ 3 number 17 of the Medical Devices Act). Como vendedor, nos gustaría señalar que la inyección de productos con y sin Lidocaína sólo debe ser llevada a cabo por personal capacitado y médicamente calificado, esto incluye el comercio de curación y el servicio de salud. En tant que vendeur, nous tenons à souligner que l'injection de produits avec et sans lidocaïne ne doit être effectuée que par du personnel formé et médicalement qualifié, y compris les secteurs médical et de la santé.

Wir empfehlen

Zuletzt angesehen