Pelo Baum Hair Revitalizing Solution

€ 39.95 inkl. MwSt. Nettopreis: € 33.57
Inhalt: € 39.95 / 60ml
Auf Lager - in 1-3 Tagen bei dir
In stock - Please notice: Since we are shipping from Germany, the Delivery can take longer. Normally your Order should reach you in 2-5 Business Days, but can take longer in some Cases.
En stock - Tenga en cuenta que, dado que enviamos desde Alemania, la entrega puede tardar más. Normalmente, su pedido debería llegarle en 2-5 días laborables, pero en algunos casos puede tardar más.
In stock - Please notice: Since we are shipping from Germany, the Delivery can take longer. Normally your Order should reach you in 2-5 Business Days, but can take longer in some Cases.
Kostenloser DHL Versand
DHL Shipping
Envío DHL

Kurzbeschreibung:

Brief description:

Breve descripción:

Artikel: Pelo Baum Hair Revitalizing Solution

Hersteller: Caregen

Packungsinhalt: 60ml

Article: Pelo Baum Hair Revitalizing Solution

Manufacturer: Caregen

Package content: 60ml

Artículo: Pelo Baum Hair Revitalizing Solution

Fabricante: Caregen

Contenido del paquete: 60ml

Article: Pelo Baum Hair Revitalizing Solution

Fabricant: Caregen

Contenu de l'emballage: 60ml

Pelo Baum Hair Revitalizing Solution Im Warenkorb

X

Das passt dazu

Pelo Baum Hair Revitalizing Solution

Pelo Baum Revitalizing Solution 60ml is a liquid hair solution that is applied to wet hair. The special formula of Revitalizing Solution contains 10 active ingredients for hair restoration 3 peptides, 2 vitamins and 5 natural plant extracts to maintain the moisture content of the scalp and grow long, shiny hair. Use Pelo Baum Revitalizing Solution after Pelo Baum Revitalizing Shampoo and Pelo Baum Revitalizing Conditioner, while the hair is still wet and massage the product thoroughly into the scalp. After a few seconds, rinse well. Gently massage the scalp again to ensure that the liquid penetrates the hair follicles. Also, the product is ideal for use after a hair transplant for faster results.

Pelo Baum

Pelo Baum is a hair growth product line designed to prevent hair loss and improve the overall condition of the hair. Pelo Baum was founded by Caregen, who are experts in peptides. Using their latest and patented technology, they have developed unique formulas for hair strengthening and growth. Pelo Baum contains three main products: Revitalizing Solution, Shampoo and Conditioner. All products are clinically tested and proven to help promote hair regeneration, soothe and nourish the scalp for improved hair growth and reduced hair loss. The products contain active ingredients such as biomimetic peptides, vitamins and five natural plant extracts that combine to promote healthier, thicker hair.
Hair loss occurs when hair does not receive enough moisture, causing it to dry out. The external environment can prevent the hair from absorbing moisture, and a low amount of moisture in the scalp causes the hair to become thinner and more brittle, and to fall out or break. In addition to strengthening the hair and supporting hair growth, Pelo Baum also adds shine to the hair and stimulates the scalp, which promotes the ability to form new hair follicles.
For best results, gently massage the product into the scalp to ensure that the formula is absorbed by the hair follicles.

Als Verkäufer möchten wir darauf hinweisen, dass die Injektion von Produkten mit und ohne Lidocaine nur von geschultem und medizinisch qualifiziertem Personal, dazu zählen das Heilgewerbe und das Gesundheitswesen, durchgeführt werden sollte. As a seller, we would like to point out that the injection of products with and without Lidocaine should only be performed by trained and medically qualified personnel, which includes the healing profession and health care. Como vendedor, nos gustaría señalar que la inyección de productos con y sin Lidocaína sólo debe ser llevada a cabo por personal capacitado y médicamente calificado, esto incluye el comercio de curación y el servicio de salud. En tant que vendeur, nous tenons à souligner que l'injection de produits avec et sans lidocaïne ne doit être effectuée que par du personnel formé et médicalement qualifié, y compris les secteurs médical et de la santé.

We recommend

Last seen

Pelo Baum Hair Revitalizing Solution

€ 39.95 inkl. MwSt. Nettopreis: € 33.57
Inhalt: € 39.95 / 60ml
Auf Lager - in 1-3 Tagen bei dir
In stock - Please notice: Since we are shipping from Germany, the Delivery can take longer. Normally your Order should reach you in 2-5 Business Days, but can take longer in some Cases.
En stock - Tenga en cuenta que, dado que enviamos desde Alemania, la entrega puede tardar más. Normalmente, su pedido debería llegarle en 2-5 días laborables, pero en algunos casos puede tardar más.
In stock - Please notice: Since we are shipping from Germany, the Delivery can take longer. Normally your Order should reach you in 2-5 Business Days, but can take longer in some Cases.
Kostenloser DHL Versand
DHL Shipping
Envío DHL

Kurzbeschreibung:

Brief description:

Breve descripción:

Artikel: Pelo Baum Hair Revitalizing Solution

Hersteller: Caregen

Packungsinhalt: 60ml

Article: Pelo Baum Hair Revitalizing Solution

Manufacturer: Caregen

Package content: 60ml

Artículo: Pelo Baum Hair Revitalizing Solution

Fabricante: Caregen

Contenido del paquete: 60ml

Article: Pelo Baum Hair Revitalizing Solution

Fabricant: Caregen

Contenu de l'emballage: 60ml

Pelo Baum Hair Revitalizing Solution Im Warenkorb

X

Das passt dazu

Pelo Baum Hair Revitalizing Solution

Pelo Baum Revitalizing Solution 60ml ist eine flüssige Haarlösung, die im nassen Haar angewendet wird. Die spezielle Formel der Revitalisierenden Lösung enthält 10 aktive Inhaltsstoffe für die Haarwiederherstellung 3 Peptide, 2 Vitamine und 5 natürliche Pflanzenextrakte, um den Feuchtigkeitsgehalt der Kopfhaut zu erhalten und langes, glänzendes Haar wachsen zu lassen. Verwenden Sie Pelo Baum Revitalizing Solution nach Shampoo und Spülung und massieren Sie das Produkt gründlich in die Kopfhaut ein. Mindestens 3 Stunden keine Haarwäsche, damit die Wirkstoffe absorbiert werden können. Massieren Sie die Kopfhaut erneut sanft ein, um sicherzustellen, dass die Flüssigkeit in die Haarfollikel eindringt. Außerdem ist das Produkt ideal zur Anwendung nach einer Haartransplantation für schnellere Ergebnisse.

Pelo Baum

Pelo Baum ist eine Haarwuchs-Produktlinie zur Vorbeugung von Haarausfall und zur Verbesserung des Gesamtzustands der Haare. Pelo Baum wurde von Caregen gegründet, welche Experten für Peptide sind. Mit ihrer neuesten und patentierten Technologie haben sie einzigartige Formeln zur Haarstärkung und zum Haarwachstum entwickelt. Pelo Baum enthält drei Hauptprodukte: Revitalizing Solution, Shampoo und Conditioner. Alle Produkte sind klinisch getestet und helfen nachweislich, die Haarregeneration zu fördern, die Kopfhaut zu beruhigen und zu nähren - für ein verbessertes Haarwachstum und weniger Haarausfall. Die Produkte enthalten aktive Inhaltsstoffe wie biomimetische Peptide, Vitamine und fünf natürliche Pflanzenextrakte, die in ihrer Kombination gesünderes und dickeres Haar fördern.
Haarausfall tritt auf, wenn das Haar nicht genügend Feuchtigkeit erhält und dadurch austrocknet. Die äußere Umgebung kann das Haar an der Aufnahme von Feuchtigkeit hindern und eine geringe Menge an Feuchtigkeit in der Kopfhaut führt dazu, dass das Haar dünner und brüchiger wird und ausfällt oder bricht. Neben der Stärkung des Haares und der Unterstützung des Haarwachstums verleiht Pelo Baum dem Haar auch Glanz und stimuliert die Kopfhaut, was die Fähigkeit zur Bildung neuer Haarfollikel fördert.
Für beste Ergebnisse massieren Sie das Produkt sanft in die Kopfhaut ein, um sicherzustellen, dass die Formel von den Haarfollikeln absorbiert wird.

Als Verkäufer möchten wir darauf hinweisen, dass die Injektion von Produkten mit und ohne Lidocaine nur von geschultem und medizinisch qualifiziertem Personal, dazu zählen das Heilgewerbe und das Gesundheitswesen, durchgeführt werden sollte. As a seller, we would like to point out that the injection of products with and without Lidocaine should only be performed by trained and medically qualified personnel, which includes the healing profession and health care. Como vendedor, nos gustaría señalar que la inyección de productos con y sin Lidocaína sólo debe ser llevada a cabo por personal capacitado y médicamente calificado, esto incluye el comercio de curación y el servicio de salud. En tant que vendeur, nous tenons à souligner que l'injection de produits avec et sans lidocaïne ne doit être effectuée que par du personnel formé et médicalement qualifié, y compris les secteurs médical et de la santé.

Wir empfehlen

Zuletzt angesehen